Sie haben wünsche – wir erfüllen sie gerne

Fabian Lessiak

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5552 63391
f.lessiak@bad2000.at

Walter Knapp

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5552 63391
w.knapp@bad2000.at

Gerhard Saler

gewerblicher Geschäftsführer
T +43 5552 63391
office@bad2000.at

Monika Wabin-Lindner

Verkauf
T +43 5552 63391-10
office@bad2000.at

Heidi Burtscher

Verkauf
T +43 5552 63391
h.burtscher@bad2000.at

Nadine Burtscher

Verkauf
T +43 5552 63391
n.burtscher@bad2000.at

Simone Kraft

Einkauf / Kalkulation
T +43 5552 63391-15
s.kraft@bad2000.at

Michaela Waitschacher

Buchhaltung
T +43 5552 63391-14
m.waitschacher@bad2000.at